logo Charlottesville High School Charlottesville High School

Basketball Girls JV Schedule

    (as of 11-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
Scrimmage  5:30PM  Powhatan  Charlottesville High School
CHS- Main Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
Scrimmage  1:00PM  Away vs. William Monroe  William Monroe High School       
 
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Chancellor  Charlottesville High School
CHS- Main Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Amherst County  Amherst County High School       
 
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Nelson County  Charlottesville High School
CHS- Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
District Team  7:30PM  Away vs. Monticello High School  Monticello High School       
 
Auxiliary Gym
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
District Team  10:00AM  Albemarle  Charlottesville High School
CHS- Main Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Harrisonburg  Harrisonburg High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
District Team  6:00PM  Orange County  Charlottesville High School
CHS- Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
District Team  6:00PM  Away vs. Western Albemarle High School  Western Albemarle High School       
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
District Team  6:00PM  Away vs. Fluvanna County  Fluvanna County High School       
 
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. E.C. Glass  E.C. Glass High School       
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
District Team  7:30PM  Monticello High School  Charlottesville High School
CHS- Main Gym
 
     
 
Auxiliary Gym
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
District Team  6:00PM  Away vs. Orange County  Orange County High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Nelson County  Nelson County High School       
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
District Team  6:00PM  Louisa County  Charlottesville High School
CHS- Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
District Team  6:00PM  Away vs. Albemarle  Albemarle High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
District Team  6:00PM  Fluvanna County  Charlottesville High School
CHS- Main Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
Game  7:00PM  E.C. Glass  Charlottesville High School
CHS- Aux. Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
District Team  6:00PM  Western Albemarle High School  Charlottesville High School
CHS- Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
District Team  6:00PM  Away vs. Louisa County  Louisa County High School