Volleyball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 07-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Scrimmage  5:30PM  Away vs. Fort Defiance 19-20  Fort Defiance High School  3:30PM     
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Scrimmage  5:30PM  William Monroe  Monticello High School
MHS - Main Gym
 
     
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Turner Ashby  Turner Ashby High School  3:30PM  3:15PM   
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Culpeper County  Monticello High School
MHS - Main Gym
 
     
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Turner Ashby  Monticello High School
MHS - Main Gym
 
      Monticello H.S. College Fair Night - Free Admission
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Western Albemarle High School  Monticello High School
MHS - Main Gym
 
     
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Away vs. Albemarle  Albemarle High School  4:15PM     
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Wilson Memorial  Monticello High School
MHS - Main Gym
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Louisa County  Monticello High School
MHS - Main Gym
 
     
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Away vs. Orange County  Orange County High School  3:45PM  3:30PM   
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Charlottesville High School  Monticello High School
MHS - Main Gym
 
     
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Wilson Memorial  Wilson Memorial High School  3:45PM  3:30PM   
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Away vs. Fluvanna County  Fluvanna County High School  4:15PM     
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Away vs. Western Albemarle High School  Western Albemarle High School  4:15PM     
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Albemarle  Monticello High School
MHS - Main Gym
 
     
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Away vs. Louisa County  Louisa County High School  4:15PM     
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Away vs. Charlottesville High School  Charlottesville High School  4:30PM     
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Orange County  Monticello High School
MHS - Main Gym
 
     
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Culpeper County  Culpeper County High School  3:30PM  3:15PM   
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Fluvanna County  Monticello High School
MHS - Main Gym