Field Hockey JV Schedule    (as of 07-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019
Scrimmage  5:30PM  Away vs. Maggie L. Walker Governor's  Maggie L. Walker Governor's School  3:15PM     
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. St. Annes/Belfield  St. Anne's Belfield School  3:45PM  3:30PM   
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Game  5:30PM  E.C. Glass  Monticello High School
MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. New Kent  New Kent High School  3:00PM  2:45PM   
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. E.C. Glass  E.C. Glass High School  3:15PM  3:00PM   
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Western Albemarle High School  Monticello High School
MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Away vs. Albemarle  Albemarle High School  4:15PM     
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Louisa County  Monticello High School
MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Away vs. Orange County  Orange County High School  3:45PM  3:30PM    Played at Prospect Heights Middle School

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Charlottesville High School  Monticello High School
MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Away vs. Fluvanna County  Fluvanna County High School  4:15PM     
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Away vs. Western Albemarle High School  Western Albemarle High School  4:15PM     
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Albemarle  Monticello High School
MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Away vs. Louisa County  Louisa County High School  4:15PM     
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Away vs. Charlottesville High School  Charlottesville High School  4:30PM     
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Orange County  Monticello High School
MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  New Kent  Monticello High School
MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Fluvanna County  Monticello High School
MHS - Stadium/Turf