logo    

Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Spring 2019 Schedule

    (as of 07-06-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Jamboree  9:00AM  Away vs. Western Albemarle High School  Western Albemarle High School
 
      Monticello schedule - 9:00am vs. Albemarle; 10:30am vs. Rockbridge; 12:30pm vs. Patrick Henry.
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019
Scrimmage  7:00PM  Away vs. Culpeper County  Culpeper County High School
 
       (Rescheduled to 03-08-19)
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
Scrimmage  7:00PM  Away vs. Culpeper County  Culpeper County High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Rockbridge County  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mills E. Godwin  Mills E. Godwin High School
 
       (Postponed to 05-17-19)
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Eastern View  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Salem  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  James Monroe  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Fluvanna County  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Albemarle  Albemarle High School
 
4:45PM       (Date Changed from 04-12-19)
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Albemarle  Albemarle High School
 
       (Date Changed to 04-11-19)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Western Albemarle High School  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Charlottesville High School  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
       (Date Changed from 04-23-19)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Charlottesville High School  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
       (Date Changed to 04-22-19)
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Away vs. Fluvanna County  Fluvanna County High School
 
4:15PM     
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Albemarle  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Friday, May 3, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Away vs. Western Albemarle High School  Western Albemarle High School
 
       (Rescheduled to 05-07-19)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Away vs. Western Albemarle High School  Western Albemarle High School
 
4:15PM       (Rescheduled from 05-03-19)
Friday, May 10, 2019
District Team  6:00PM  Monticello High School  Powhatan High School
 
3:30PM  3:15PM     (Time Changed)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hanover  Hanover High School
 
3:30PM  3:15PM   
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Mills E. Godwin  Mills E. Godwin High School
 
3:45PM  3:30PM     (Time Changed)
Monday, May 20, 2019
Region Tournament  5:30PM  Charlottesville High School  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
      Region 4A Tournament Quarterfinals
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Region Tournament  6:30PM  Hanover  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
      Region 4A Tournament Semifinals
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Region Tournament  7:30PM  Western Albemarle High School  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
      Region 4A Tournament Finals
Friday, May 31, 2019
State Tournament  4:30PM  Hidden Valley  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
      VHSL Class 4 State Tournament Quarterfinals