logo    

Soccer: Girls JV Spring 2019 Schedule

    (as of 07-06-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
Scrimmage  5:30PM  Fort Defiance  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
       (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Eastern View  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Waynesboro  Waynesboro High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Fluvanna County  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
District Team  5:00PM  Away vs. Albemarle  Albemarle High School
 
4:00PM       (Time Changed)
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Western Albemarle High School  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
       (Rescheduled to 04-26-19)
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Away vs. Louisa County  Louisa County High School
 
4:15PM     
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
District Team  5:00PM    Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
       (Time Changed)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Orange County  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Away vs. Charlottesville High School  Charlottesville High School
 
4:30PM     
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Away vs. Fluvanna County  Fluvanna County High School
 
4:15PM     
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
District Team  6:00PM  Away vs. Western Albemarle High School  Western Albemarle High School
 
4:45PM       (Rescheduled from 04-08-19)
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
District Team  6:00PM  Albemarle  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
       (Time Changed) Each half will be 30 minutes (JV contest only).
Thursday, May 2, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Western Albemarle High School  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
       (Cancelled)
Monday, May 6, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Louisa County  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Thursday, May 9, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Monticello High School  Powhatan High School
 
3:30PM  3:15PM   
Monday, May 13, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Away vs. Orange County  Orange County High School
 
4:15PM     
Thursday, May 16, 2019
District Team  5:30PM  Charlottesville High School  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf