logo    

Soccer: Girls Varsity Spring 2019 Schedule

    (as of 07-06-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Jamboree  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
      9:00am - Monticello vs. Spotswood; 9:30am - Fluvanna vs. Broadway; 10:00am - Fluvanna vs. Spotswood; 10:30am - Monticello vs. Broadway; 11:00am - Monticello vs. Spotswood; 11:30am - Fluvanna vs. Broadway; 12:00pm - Fluvanna vs. Spotswood; 12:30pm - Monticello vs. Broadway... 25 minutes running clock for each session
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Fort Defiance  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
       (Time Changed)
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Eastern View  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Fluvanna County  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
District Team  6:30PM  Away vs. Albemarle  Albemarle High School
 
4:00PM       (Time Changed)
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Western Albemarle High School  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
       (Rescheduled to 04-26-19)
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Away vs. Louisa County  Louisa County High School
 
4:15PM     
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
District Team  6:30PM    Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
       (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Waynesboro  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
       (Time & Location Changed)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Orange County  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Away vs. Charlottesville High School  Charlottesville High School
 
4:30PM     
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Away vs. Fluvanna County  Fluvanna County High School
 
4:15PM     
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
District Team  7:30PM  Away vs. Western Albemarle High School  Western Albemarle High School
 
4:45PM       (Rescheduled from 04-08-19)
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
District Team  7:30PM  Albemarle  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
       (Time Changed)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Western Albemarle High School  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
       (Location Changed)
Monday, May 6, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Louisa County  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
      Senior Night - Girls Soccer
Thursday, May 9, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Monticello High School  Powhatan High School
 
3:30PM  3:15PM   
Monday, May 13, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Away vs. Orange County  Orange County High School
 
4:15PM     
Thursday, May 16, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Charlottesville High School  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
District Tournament  5:30PM  Fluvanna County  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
      Region 3C Tournament Qualifier
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Region Tournament  6:30PM  Away vs. Broadway  Broadway High School
 
4:15PM      Region 3C Tournament Quarterfinals
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Region Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. Liberty (Bedford)  Liberty High School (Bedford)
 
3:00PM  2:45PM    Region 3C Tournament Semifinals
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Region Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Western Albemarle High School  Liberty High School (Bedford)
 
2:15PM  2:00PM    Region 3C Tournament Finals
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
State Tournament  6:30PM  Lord Botetourt  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
      VHSL Class 3 State Tournament Quarterfinals
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
State Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Brentsville District  Salem High School (Salem)
 
      VHSL Class 3 State Semifinals
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
State Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Roanoke College
 
      VHSL Class 3 State Tournament Finals