logo    

Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Spring 2019 Schedule

    (as of 07-06-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Virginia Episcopal  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
  3:30PM     (Time & Location Changed)
Scrimmage  7:00PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forest High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019
Scrimmage  7:00PM  Culpeper County  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Rockbridge County  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Mills E. Godwin  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eastern View  Eastern View High School
 
3:15PM  3:00PM   
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Salem  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
     
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. James Monroe  James Monroe High School
 
3:15PM  3:00PM    Game played at Maury Stadium.
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Fluvanna County  Fluvanna County High School
 
4:15PM     
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Albemarle  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
       (Postponed to 04-15-19)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  8:00PM  Albemarle  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
       (Rescheduled from 04-12-19)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Western Albemarle High School  Western Albemarle High School
 
       (Rescheduled to 04-18-19)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Western Albemarle High School  Western Albemarle High School
 
       (Rescheduled to 04-19-19)
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Western Albemarle High School  Western Albemarle High School
 
4:15PM       (Rescheduled from 04-19-19)
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Western Albemarle High School  Western Albemarle High School
 
       (Rescheduled to 04-18-19)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Away vs. Charlottesville High School  Charlottesville High School
 
4:30PM     
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Fluvanna County  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
       (Date Changed from 04-26-19)
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Fluvanna County  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
       (Date Changed to 04-25-19)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Away vs. Albemarle  Albemarle High School
 
4:15PM     
Friday, May 3, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Western Albemarle High School  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
       (Date Changed to 05-07-19)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
District Team  7:00PM  Western Albemarle High School  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
       (Date Changed from 05-03-19)
Friday, May 10, 2019
District Team  6:00PM    Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
       (Time Changed)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Hanover  Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
      Senior Night - Boys Lacrosse
Monday, May 20, 2019
Region Tournament  7:15PM    Monticello High School

MHS - Stadium/Turf
 
      Region 4A Tournament Quarterfinals (Date could be 5/20 or 5/21)
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Region Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Midlothian  Midlothian High School
 
3:15PM  3:00PM    Region 4A Tournament Semifinals